Join Anne Rooney McCord for this AWI webinar as she discusses how to turn workplace investigations into cultural improvements. Participants will receive hands on training to positively impact their workplace after workplace investigations or conflict. She will also provide strategies on how to prevent recurrence.  Click HERE to register today.

Monday, September 23, 2019
10:00 am PT, 11:00 am MT, Noon CT, 1:00 pm ET

Menu